CHAPMAN TEAM

A look at Chapman’s team at Cop15:

FACULTY

Menas Kafatos, Ph.D., vice chancellor for special projects and dean of Chapman’s Schmid College of Science. E-mail: Kafatos@chapman.edu)
CLICK HERE for bio.

Jeff Tollaksen, Ph.D., associate professor of physics and chair of Chapman’s Department of Physics, Computational Science and Engineering. E-mail:  tollaksen@chapman.edu
CLICK HERE for bio.

Keun-Hang (Susan) Yang, Ph.D., professor of computational biology, director of Chapman’s international science programs. E-mail: kyang@chapman.edu. CLICK HERE for bio.

Christopher Kim, Ph.D., assistant professor of chemistry (focus: geology and environmental science). E-mail: cskim@chapman.edu).  CLICK HERE for bio and HERE for his research group Web site.

Deepa Badrinarayana, S.J.D. (S.J.D. = Doctor of Juridical Science), assistant professor of law, Chapman School of Law (focus: environmental law and public health). E-mail: badrinar@chapman.edu. CLICK HERE for bio.
David Shafie, Ph.D., Department of Political Science (focus: environmental politics, urban politics, public policy). E-mail: shafie@chapman.edu. CLICK HERE for bio.

MEDIA/COMMUNICATIONS:
Mary Platt, Chapman University director of communications and media relations . E-mail: platt@chapman.edu. Blogging  the Chapman conference experience; media liaison for the Chapman group.

STAFF
Emmanuel Smith, assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Special Projects. E-mail:  esmith@chapman.edu




Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: